Sonia Prashar
Chairperson of the Board
Managing Director
Email: sonia.prashar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168804
Sivakumar Venugopal
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
Email: sivakumar.venugopal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748881
Satyendra Mehra
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
Email: satyendra.mehra@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165301
Guru Prasath
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
Email: guru.prasath@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165304
Rucheeka Chhugani
Director
Corporate Affairs and Communications
Email: rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168828
Harsh Nirmal
Director - Finance & Accounts
Member of the Management Board
Email: harsh.nirmal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165308
Jagruti Naik
Head - HR, Administration
Email: jagruti.naik@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165306
Chinnathambi Murthy
Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: chinnathambi.murthy@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748885
Sachin Ghadshi
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: sachin.ghadshi@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165321
Krishnaraj Mishra
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: krishnaraj.mishra@nm-India.com
Contact: +91-11-47168843
Jeenal Karia
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: jeenal.karia@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165307
Jayesh Mahajan
Assistant Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: jayesh.mahajan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-8600559259
Haleema Sayed
Director – International Fairs
Email: haleema.sayed@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165302
Nidhi Malviya
Asst. Manager – International Fairs
Email: nidhi.malviya@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165310
Pradeep Kumar Gopal
Director – Projects
Email: pradeepkumar.gopal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748882
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood, Mumbai Wood & India Mattresstech Expo
Kalyan Vedanth
Asst. Director – Project
Email: kalyan.vedanth@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748888
Event: India Mattresstech Expo
Partha Pran Bhagawati
Senior Manager – Projects
Email: parthapran.bhagawati@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748884
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood & Mumbai Wood
Belliappa M K
Manager – Projects
Email: belliappa.mk@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748883
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood & Mumbai Wood
Shivani Sawant
Asst. Manager - Projects
Email: woodshows@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748895
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood, Mumbai Wood & India Mattresstech Expo
Mariam Jan
Asst. Manager - Projects
Email: mariam.jan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-8505877193
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood, Mumbai Wood & India Mattresstech Expo
Varun Gaba
Director – Projects
Email: varun.gaba@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165303
Events: A.B.I.S ( Broadcast India Show, SCAT India Trade Show, Content India Show ) & it-sa India
Pranali Raut
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: pranali.raut@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165313
Events: Broadcast India Show, Content India Show & it-sa India
Kashika Chatbar
Asst. Manager – Project
Email: kashika.chatbar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9930242634
Event: Broadcast India Show & Content India Show
Pranali Raut
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: pranali.raut@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165313
Event: Broadcast India Show, Content India Show & it-sa India
Kashika Chatbar
Asst. Manager – Projects
Email: kashika.chatbar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9930242634
Event: Broadcast India Show & Content India Show
Geeta Lalwani
Project Manager
Email: scat.sales@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-7021850198
Event: SCAT India Trade Show
Manoj Madhavan
Content and Conference Producer
Email: manoj.madhavan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165312
Events: A.B.I.S (Broadcast India Show, SCAT India Trade Show, Content India Show,) it-sa India
Magazines: Broadcast and Films & Satellite and Cable TV
Prashant Karangutkar
Production Manager
Email: prashant.karangutkar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-8080782119
Magazines: Broadcast and Films & Satellite and Cable TV
Rohan Chopra
Director – Projects
Email: rohan.chopra@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168806
Events: ACREX India & REFCOLD India
Mansi Chawla
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: mansi.chawla@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168831
Event: ACREX India& REFCOLD INDIA
Mehak Mamtani
Senior Manager – Projects
Email: mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168829
Event: ACREX India& REFCOLD INDIA
Sunil Sharma
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: sunil.sharma@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165314
Events: HPCI India & PaintIndia
Eisha Talvelkar
Senior Manager – Projects
Email: eisha.talvelkar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-6216 5315
Events: HPCI India & PaintIndia
Kamal Bhardwaj
Director – Projects
Email: kamal.bhardwaj@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9899392930
Events: ALUCAST, BIOFACH India, Craft Drinks India & POWTECH INDIA
Ravi Verma
Assistant Director – Projects
Email: ravi.verma@nm-india.com
Contact: +91- 9873522631
Events: ALUCAST, BIOFACH India, Craft Drinks India & POWTECH INDIA
Abhinav Bhardwaj
Asst. Manager – Projects
Email: support1@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11- 47168834
Event: ALUCAST & POWTECH INDIA, BIOFACH INDIA
Tasneem Muchhala
Senior Manager – Marcom
Email: tasneem.muchhala@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165316
Gourav Srivastav
Manager – Marcom
Email: gourav.srivastav@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748893
Nishant Masurkar
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics
Email: nishant.masurkar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165320
Sofia Ali
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics
Email: sofia.ali@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748896
Pranay Chandan
Senior Manager – Operations
Email: pranay.chandan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165318
Navneet Pillai
Manager – Operations
Email: navneet.pillai@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165311
Chirag Kadmawala
Asst. Manager – Operations
Email: chirag.kadmawala@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165319
Anjali Sugand
Asst. Manager – Operations
Email: anjali.sugand@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165322

Latest Events

Press Releases

Ein Familienbesuch

BIOFACH INDIA 2020 - Leading Trade Fair for the Organic Industry in India, will be organized in a digital

Biofach India

Read more...
Ein Familienbesuch

Due to the global health crisis resulting from the CoVID-19 pandemic and the subsequent restrictions that have been imposed

Broadcast India

Read more...
Ein Familienbesuch

REFCOLD INDIA – GOES VIRTUAL, 2020 EDITION, South Asia’s largest Exhibition and Conference on Cold-Chain, Industrial Refrigeration & Reefer

Refcold India

Read more...
Ein Familienbesuch

CONTENT INDIA SHOW 2020 ‘WE GO DIGITAL’ EDITION With the demand for both traditional and digital content surging and audience consumption

Content India Show

Read more...