> Home > Contact Team
Sonia Prashar
Chairperson of the Board
Managing Director
Email: sonia.prashar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168804
Sivakumar Venugopal
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
Email: sivakumar.venugopal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748881
Satyendra Mehra
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
Email: satyendra.mehra@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165301
Guru Prasath
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
Email: guru.prasath@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165304
Rucheeka Chhugani
Director
Corporate Affairs and Communications
Email: rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168828
Harsh Nirmal
Director - Finance & Accounts
Member of the Management Board
Email: harsh.nirmal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165308
Jagruti Naik
Head - HR, Administration
Email: jagruti.naik@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165306
Chinnathambi Murthy
Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: chinnathambi.murthy@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748885
Sachin Ghadshi
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: sachin.ghadshi@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165321
Krishnaraj Mishra
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: krishnaraj.mishra@nm-India.com
Contact: +91-11-47168843
Jeenal Karia
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: jeenal.karia@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165307
Jayesh Mahajan
Assistant Manager - Finance & Accounts
Email: jayesh.mahajan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-8600559259
Haleema Sayed
Director – International Fairs
Email: haleema.sayed@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165302
Nidhi Malviya
Asst. Manager – International Fairs
Email: nidhi.malviya@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165310
Kavita Sharma
Director – Project
Email: kavita.sharma@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168827
Priya Sharma
Director – Project
Email: priya.sharma@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168830
Tanya Bhardwaj
Senior Manager – Project
Email: tanya.bhardwaj@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168826
Pradeep Kumar Gopal
Director – Projects
Email: pradeepkumar.gopal@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748882
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood, Mumbai Wood & India Mattresstech Expo
Kalyan Vedanth
Asst. Director – Project
Email: kalyan.vedanth@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748888
Event: India Mattresstech Expo
Partha Pran Bhagawati
Senior Manager – Projects
Email: parthapran.bhagawati@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748884
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood & Mumbai Wood
Belliappa M K
Manager – Projects
Email: belliappa.mk@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748883
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood & Mumbai Wood
Shivani Sawant
Asst. Manager - Projects
Email: woodshows@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748895
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood, Mumbai Wood & India Mattresstech Expo
Mariam Jan
Asst. Manager - Projects
Email: mariam.jan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-8505877193
Events: India Wood, Delhi Wood, Mumbai Wood & India Mattresstech Expo
Varun Gaba
Director – Projects
Email: varun.gaba@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165303
Events: A.B.I.S ( Broadcast India Show SCaT India, Content India Show ) & it-sa India
Pranali Raut
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: pranali.raut@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165313
Events: Broadcast India Show & it-sa India
Kashika Chatbar
Asst. Manager – Project
Email: kashika.chatbar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9930242634
Event: Broadcast India Show
Anushree Ramchandani
Project Head
Email: cis@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9811065185
Event: Content India Show
Geeta Lalwani
Project Manager
Email: scat.sales@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-7021850198
Event: SCaT India
Manoj Madhavan
Content and Conference Producer
Email: manoj.madhavan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165312
Events: A.B.I.S (Broadcast India Show) & it-sa India
Magazines: Broadcast and Films & Satellite and Cable TV
Prashant Karangutkar
Production Manager
Email: prashant.karangutkar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-8080782119
Magazines: Satellite and Cable TV
Rohan Chopra
Director – Projects
Email: rohan.chopra@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168806
Events: ACREX India & REFCOLD India
Mansi Chawla
Asst. Director – Project
Email: mansi.chawla@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168831
Event: ACREX India
Mehak Mamtani
Senior Manager – Project
Email: mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168829
Event: ACREX India
Sheetal Chandhoke
Manager – Project
Email: sheetal.chandhoke@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9108152135
Event: REFCOLD India
Sunil Sharma
Asst. Director – Projects
Email: sunil.sharma@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165314
Events: HPCI India & PaintIndia
Eisha Talvelkar
Senior Manager – Projects
Email: eisha.talvelkar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-6216 5315
Events: HPCI India & PaintIndia
Rupashri Das
Manager – Projects
Email: rupashri.das@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165317
Events: HPCI India & PaintIndia
Kamal Bhardwaj
Director – Projects
Email: kamal.bhardwaj@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-9899392930
Events: ALUCAST, BIOFACH India, Craft Drinks India & POWTECH INDIA
Ravi Verma
Assistant Director – Projects
Email: ravi.verma@nm-india.com
Contact: +91- 9873522631
Events: ALUCAST, BIOFACH India, Craft Drinks India & POWTECH INDIA
Sachin Tyagi
Assistant Director - Project
Email: sachin.tyagi@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11-47168844
Events: POWTECH INDIA
Abhinav Bhardwaj
Asst. Manager – Project
Email: support1@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-11- 47168834
Event: ALUCAST
Tasneem Muchhala
Senior Manager – Marcom
Email: tasneem.muchhala@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165316
Gourav Srivastav
Manager – Marcom
Email: gourav.srivastav@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748893
Nishant Masurkar
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics
Email: nishant.masurkar@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165320
Sofia Ali
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics
Email: sofia.ali@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-80-46748896
Pranay Chandan
Senior Manager – Operations
Email: pranay.chandan@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165318
Navneet Pillai
Manager – Operations
Email: navneet.pillai@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165311
Chirag Kadmawala
Asst. Manager – Operations
Email: chirag.kadmawala@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165319
Anjali Sugand
Asst. Manager – Operations
Email: anjali.sugand@nm-india.com
Contact: +91-22-62165322

Latest Events

Press Releases

Partners 2017

Exhibitors 2017