Contact Us

Sonia Prashar

Sonia Prashar
Chairperson of the Board
Managing Director
E : sonia.prashar@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168804


Sivakumar Venugopal

Sivakumar Venugopal
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
E : sivakumar.venugopal@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748881

Satyendra Mehra

Satyendra Mehra
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
E : satyendra.mehra@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165301

Sachin Dev Sharma

Sachin Dev Sharma
Group Director
Member of the Management Board
E : sachin.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168844


Sajid Desai

Sajid Desai
Advisor
E : sajid.desai@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165304


Harsh Nirmal

Harsh Nirmal
General Manager – Finance & Accounts
E : harsh.nirmal@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165308


Chinnathambi Murthy

Chinnathambi Murthy
Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts
E : chinnathambi.murthy@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748885

Sachin Ghadshi

Sachin Ghadshi
Manager - Finance & Accounts
E : sachin.ghadshi@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165321




Krishnaraj Mishra

Krishnaraj Mishra
Manager - Finance & Accounts
E : krishnaraj.mishra@nm-India.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168843

Jeenal Karia

Jeenal Karia
Assistant Manager – Finance & Accounts
E : jeenal.karia@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165307

Jagruti Naik

Jagruti Naik
Senior Manager – HR & Admin
E : jagruti.naik@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 6216 5306


Haleema Sayed

Haleema Sayed
Director – International Fairs
E : haleema.sayed@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165302

Nidhi Malviya

Nidhi Malviya
Assistant Manager– International Fairs
E : nidhi.malviya@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165310


Kavita Sharma

Kavita Sharma
Director - Projects
ACREX India 
REFCOLD India
E : kavita.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168827

Mansi Chawla

Mansi Chawla
Senior Manager – Project
ACREX India
E : mansi.chawla@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168831

Mehak Mamtani

Mehak Mamtani
Manager – Project
ACREX India
E : mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168829


Rohan Chopra

Rohan Chopra
Assistant Director – Project
REFCOLD India
E : rohan.chopra@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168806

Ria Dhamija

Ria Dhamija
Manager – Project
REFCOLD India
E : ria.dhamija@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168854

Jay Sheth

Jay Sheth
Senior Manager – Project
Fire & Security India Expo
E : jay.sheth@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165314


Varun Gaba

Varun Gaba
Assistant Director – Project
Broadcast India Show
E : varun.gaba@nm-india.com
T : +91 9987342414

Pranali Raut

Pranali Raut
Senior Manager – Project
Broadcast India Show
E : pranali.raut@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165313

Nayan Sadhwani

Nayan Sadhwani
Manager – Project
Broadcast India Show
E : nayan.sadhwani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165312


Pradeep Kumar Gopal

Pradeep Kumar Gopal
Director - Project
Wood Shows
Delhi Wood
Mumbai Wood
India Wood
E : pradeepkumar.gopal@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748882

Partha Pran Bhagawati

Partha Pran Bhagawati
Senior Manager – Project
Wood Shows
Delhi Wood
Mumbai Wood
India Wood
E : parthapran.bhagawati@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748884

Belliappa M K

Belliappa M K
Manager – Project
Wood Shows
Delhi Wood
Mumbai Wood
India Wood
E : belliappa.mk@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748883


Priya Sharma

Priya Sharma
Director – Projects
BIOFACH India
Craft Drinks India
E : priya.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168830

Tanya Bhardwaj

Tanya Bhardwaj
Senior Manager – Projects
BIOFACH India
Craft Drinks India
E : tanya.bhardwaj@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168826


Chaitali Davangeri

Chaitali Davangeri
Director – Projects
HPCI-CCC India
Powtech India
PAINTINDIA
E : chaitali.davangeri@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165309
M : +91 (0) 9892165683

Eisha Talvelkar

Eisha Talvelkar
Manager – Projects
HPCI-CCC India
Powtech India
PAINTINDIA
E : eisha.talvelkar@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 6216 5315


Rucheeka Chhugani

Rucheeka Chhugani
Assistant Director – Projects
ZAK powered by FENSTERBAU FRONTALE
ALUCAST
it-sa India
E : rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168828

Nisha Tyagi

Nisha Tyagi
Manager – Projects
ZAK powered by FENSTERBAU FRONTALE
ALUCAST
it-sa India
E : nisha.tyagi@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168834


Aarav Bajaj

Aarav Bajaj
Marcom Manager
E : aarav.bajaj@nm-india.com
T : +91 80 4674 8892

Gourav Srivastav

Gourav Srivastav
Marcom Manager
E : gourav.srivastav@nm-india.com
T : +91 80 4674 8893

Gourav Srivastav

Nishant Masurkar
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics
E : nishant.masurkar@nm-india.com
T : + 91 22 62165320


Laxmi Panchal

Laxmi Panchal
Senior Manager - Operations
E : laxmi.panchal@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165322

Pranay Chandan

Pranay Chandan
Manager - Operations
E : pranay.chandan@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 6216 5318

Navneet Pillai

Navneet Pillai
Assistant Manager – Operations
E : navneet.pillai@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165311


Abhinav Bhardwaj

Abhinav Bhardwaj
Assistant Manager – Operations
E : abhinav.bhardwaj@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165319


Registered Office
NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
German House, 2, Nyaya Marg,
Chanakyapuri, New Delhi – 110 021

Delhi Office
21, Jor Bagh, New Delhi - 110 003
Tel: +91 (0)11 47 16 88 88
Fax: +91 (0)11 2611 8664
Mumbai Office
NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
41-A2, Maker Tower E, 4th Floor
Near World Trade Centre,
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai – 400005
T : +91 (0)22 62165300
Bangalore Office
NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
707 – 708, 7th Floor,
Prestige Meridian 1,
29, M G Road, Bengaluru – 560001
T : +91 (0)80 46748888

General Enquiries : info@nm-india.com

Latest Events

Press Releases

Partners 2017

Exhibitors 2017