Contact Us

Sonia Prashar

Sonia Prashar
Chairperson of the Board
Managing Director
E : sonia.prashar@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168804


Sivakumar Venugopal

Sivakumar Venugopal
Group Director
Member of the Management Board

E : sivakumar.venugopal@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748881

Satyendra Mehra

Satyendra Mehra
Group Director
Member of the Management Board

E : satyendra.mehra@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165301

Guru Prasath

Guru Prasath
Group Director
Member of the Management Board

E : guru.prasath@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165304

Harsh Nirmal

Harsh Nirmal
Director - Finance & Accounts
Member of the Management Board

E : harsh.nirmal@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165308

Chinnathambi Murthy

Chinnathambi Murthy
Senior Manager - Finance &
Accounts

E : chinnathambi.murthy@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748885

Sachin Ghadshi

Sachin Ghadshi
Manager - Finance
& Accounts

E : sachin.ghadshi@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165321

Krishnaraj Mishra

Krishnaraj Mishra
Manager - Finance & Accounts

E : krishnaraj.mishra@nm-India.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168843

Jeenal Karia

Jeenal Karia
Manager – Finance & Accounts

E : jeenal.karia@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165307

Jagruti Naik

Jagruti Naik
Head - HR & Administration

E : jagruti.naik@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 6216 5306

Haleema Sayed

Haleema Sayed
Director – International Fairs

E : haleema.sayed@nm-india.com T : +91 (0)22 62165302

Nidhi Malviya

Nidhi Malviya
Asst. Manager– International Fairs

E : nidhi.malviya@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165310

Kavita Sharma

Kavita Sharma
Director - Projects
ACREX India 
REFCOLD India

E : kavita.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168827

Mansi Chawla

Mansi Chawla
Senior Manager – Projects
ACREX India

E : mansi.chawla@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168831

Mehak Mamtani

Mehak Mamtani
Manager – Projects
ACREX India

E : mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168829

Rohan Chopra

Rohan Chopra
Asst. Director – Projects
REFCOLD India

E : rohan.chopra@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168806

Sunil Sharma

Sunil Sharma
Asst. Director – Projects
Fire & Security India Expo

E : sunil.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165314

Rupashri Das

Rupashri Das
Manager – Projects
Fire & Security India Expo

E : rupashri.das@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165317

Varun Gaba

Varun Gaba
Director – Projects
Broadcast India Show
it-sa India

E : varun.gaba@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165303

Pranali Raut

Pranali Raut
Senior Manager – Projects
Broadcast India Show
it-sa India

E : pranali.raut@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165313

Manoj Madhavan

Manoj Madhavan
Content & Conference Producer
Broadcast India Show
it-sa India

E : manoj.madhavan@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165312

Pradeep Kumar Gopal

Pradeep Kumar Gopal
Director - Projects
Wood Shows
Delhi Wood
Mumbai Wood
India Wood
India Mattresstech Expo

E : pradeepkumar.gopal@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748882

Partha Pran Bhagawati

Partha Pran Bhagawati
Senior Manager – Projects
Wood Shows
Delhi Wood
Mumbai Wood
India Wood

E : parthapran.bhagawati@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748884

Belliappa M K

Belliappa M K
Manager – Projects
Wood Shows
Delhi Wood
Mumbai Wood
India Wood

E : belliappa.mk@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748883

Kalyan Vedanth

Kalyan Vedanth
Asst. Director – Projects
India Mattresstech Expo

E : kalyan.vedanth@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748888

Priya Sharma

Priya Sharma
Director – Projects
BIOFACH India
Craft Drinks India
PAINTINDIA

E : priya.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168830

Tanya Bhardwaj

Tanya Bhardwaj
Senior Manager – Projects
BIOFACH India
Craft Drinks India
PAINTINDIA

E : tanya.bhardwaj@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168826

Eisha Talvelkar

Eisha Talvelkar
Manager – Projects
HPCI India

E : eisha.talvelkar@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 6216 5315

Rucheeka Chhugani

Rucheeka Chhugani
Director – Projects
ZAK powered by FENSTERBAU FRONTALE
ALUCAST
Powtech India

E : rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168828

sachin tyagi

Sachin Tyagi
Asst. Director - Sales

E :  sachin.tyagi@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168844

Smita Dhall

Smita Dhall
MARCOM Director

E : smita.dhall@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 4716 8839

Abhishek Shrivastav

Abhishek Shrivastav
Asst. Director – Marcom

E :  abhishek.shrivastav@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 4716 8888

Tasneem Muchhala

Tasneem Muchhala
Senior Manager – Marcom

E : tasneem.muchhala@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165316

Gourav Srivastav

Gourav Srivastav
Manager – Marcom

E : gourav.srivastav@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 4674 8893

Gourav Srivastav

Nishant Masurkar
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics

E : nishant.masurkar@nm-india.com
T : + 91 (0)22 62165320

Sofia Ali

Sofia Ali
Asst. Manager – Data Analytics

E : sofia.ali@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)80 46748896

Pranay Chandan

Pranay Chandan
Senior Manager – Operations

E : pranay.chandan@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 6216 5318

Navneet Pillai

Navneet Pillai
Manager – Operations

E : navneet.pillai@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165311

Chirag Kadmawala

Chirag Kadmawala
Asst. Manager – Operations

E : chirag.kadmawala@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165319

Anjali Sugand

Anjali Sugand
Asst. Manager – Operations

E : anjali.sugand@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165322

Sachin Dev Sharma

Sachin Dev Sharma
Group Director
Member of the Management Board

E : sachin.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168844

Sajid Desai

Sajid Desai
Advisor
E : sajid.desai@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165304



 

Registered Office
NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
German House, 2, Nyaya Marg,
Chanakyapuri, New Delhi – 110 021

Delhi Office
21, Jor Bagh, New Delhi - 110 003
Tel: +91 (0)11 47 16 88 88
Fax: +91 (0)11 2611 8664
Mumbai Office
NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
312/313, A Wing, 3rd Floor,
Dynasty Business Park,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400059
T : +91 (0)22 62165300
Bangalore Office
NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
707 – 708, 7th Floor,
Prestige Meridian 1,
29, M G Road, Bengaluru – 560001
T : +91 (0)80 46748888

General Enquiries : info@nm-india.com

Latest Events

Press Releases

Partners 2017

Exhibitors 2017