Contact Us

Sonia Prashar

Sonia Prashar
Chairperson of the Board
Managing Director
E : sonia.prashar@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168802

Sajid Desai

Sajid Desai
CEO NürnbergMesse India
E : sajid.desai@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165304


Satyendra Mehra

Satyendra Mehra
COO NürnbergMesse India
E : satyendra.mehra@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165301

Jagruti Naik

Jagruti Naik
Executive Assistant to CEO
E : jagruti.naik@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 6216 5306


Harsh Nirmal

Harsh Nirmal
General Manager – Finance & Accounts
E : harsh.nirmal@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165308

Raveena Jolly

Raveena Jolly
Company Secretary (Finance, Legal & Company Affairs)
E : raveena.jolly@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168814


Jeenal Karia

Jeenal Karia
Senior Executive Accounts
E : jeenal.karia@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165307


Haleema Sayed

Haleema Sayed
Director – International Fairs
E : haleema.sayed@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165302

Nidhi Malviya

Nidhi Malviya
Assistant – International Fairs
E : nidhi.malviya@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165310


Kavita Sharma

Kavita Sharma
Project Director
ACREX India 
E : kavita.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168827

Mansi Chawla

Mansi Chawla
Project Manager
ACREX India
E : mansi.chawla@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168831


Mehak Mamtani

Mehak Mamtani
Assistant Manager - Projects
ACREX India
E : mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168829


Priya Sharma

Priya Sharma
Projects Director
BIOFACH INDIA,
Broadcast India Show
E : priya.sharma@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168830

Tanya Bhardwaj

Tanya Bhardwaj
Projects Manager
BIOFACH INDIA,
E : tanya.bhardwaj@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168826



Pranali Raut

Pranali Raut
Project Manager
Broadcast India Show
E : pranali.raut@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165313

Nayan Sadhwani

Nayan Sadhwani
Project Assistant
Broadcast India Show
E : nayan.sadhwani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165312


Chaitali Davangeri

Chaitali Davangeri
Projects Director
HPCI-CCC India
Powder & Bulk Solids India
PAINTINDIA
E : chaitali.davangeri@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165309
M : +91 (0) 9892165683

Eisha Talvelkar

Eisha Talvelkar
Assistant Manager – Projects
HPCI-CCC India
Powder & Bulk Solids India
PAINTINDIA
E : eisha.talvelkar@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 6216 5315


Jay Sheth

Jay Sheth
Senior Project Manager
FIRE & SECURITY INDIA EXPO
E : jay.sheth@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165314


Rucheeka Chhugani

Rucheeka Chhugani
Senior Projects Manager
ZAK powered by FENSTERBAU FRONTALE
ALUCAST
it-sa India
E : rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168828

Nisha Tyagi

Nisha Tyagi
Assistant Manager - Projects
ZAK powered by FENSTERBAU FRONTALE
ALUCAST
it-sa India
E : nisha.tyagi@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168834


Apruba Biswas

Apruba Biswas
MARCOM Manager
E : apurba.biswas@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165316

Navneet Pillai

Navneet Pillai
Executive Operations
E : navneet.pillai@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)22 62165311

Manasi Multani

Manasi Multani
MARCOM Manager
E : manasi.multani@nm-india.com
T : +91 (0)11 47168843

New Delhi – Head Office
NuernbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
German House, 2, Nyaya Marg,
Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110 021
T : +91 (0)11 47168888
F : +91 (0)11 26873221
Mumbai
NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.
41-A2, Maker Tower E, 4th Floor
Near World Trade Centre,
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai – 400005
T : +91 (0)22 62165300


Contact Us
Further Information

Latest Events

Press Releases

Partners 2017

Exhibitors 2017